Tiedotustoimikunta

Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Risto Vuoksiala, pj. risto.vuoksiala@gmail.com   040 737 1255
Eija Anttila eija.anttila@outlook.com 045 1246462
Anssi Hypen anssi.hypen@gmail.com 040 763 8414
Maija Tuunila maija.tuunila@yle.fi 040 779 1162
Kai Kilappa kai.kilappa@iki.fi 044 253 8677
Jukka Lehtoranta jp.lehtoranta@gmail.com  040 728 7873
Toimikunnan kokouksiin kutsutaan myös:
Tommi Nousiainen, toiminnanjohtaja tommi.nousiainen@kymengolf.fi 044 570 6877
Veli-Matti Pyysing, KG ry hallituksen pj. v-mp@hotmail.com 044 265 7234
Jarmo Varmavuo, Kotkan Golf Oy hallituksen pj. jarmo.varmavuo@pvo.fi 0500 890 223
Juha Hirvi, kapteeni juha.hirvi@hirvishooting.fi
Satu Kauhanen, ladykapteeni satu.kauhanen@gmail.com