Senioritoimikunta

Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Jaakko Kujala, pj. jaakko.kujala@kymp.net 050 549 0278
Esko Boman esko.j.boman@gmail.com 0400 657 959
Marjukka Boman marjukka.boman@gmail.com 040 721 8584
Martti Hartikainen hartma106@gmail.com 044 345 5725
Maija Helminen maija.helminen@kymp.net 050 491 6271
Kai Luukas kluukas@me.com 040 500 1162
Kari Vahvelainen kari.vahvelainen@luukku.com 050 552 8015
Toimikunnan kokouksiin kutsutaan myös:
Tommi Nousiainen, toiminnanjohtaja tommi.nousiainen@kymengolf.fi 044 570 6877
Veli-Matti Pyysing, KG ry hallituksen pj. v-mp@hotmail.com 044 265 7234
Jouni Nykänen, kapteeni jouni.nykanen@kymp.net 040 545 4674