Senioritoimikunta

Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Jaakko Kujala pj. jaakko.kujala@kymp.net 050 549 0278
Kai Luukas kluukas@me.com 040 500 1162
Juha Karvonen juha.karvonen@kyamk.fi 040 5797964
Markku Espo markku.espo@kymp.net 0400 364810
Toimikunnan kokouksiin kutsutaan myös:
Tommi Nousiainen, toiminnanjohtaja tommi.nousiainen@kymengolf.fi 044 570 6877
Veli-Matti Pyysing, KG ry hallituksen pj. v-mp@hotmail.com 044 265 7234
Juha Hirvi, kapteeni juha.hirvi@hirvishooting.fi 040 9603751