Naistoimikunta

Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Satu Kauhanen, pj., ladykapteeni satu.kauhanen@hotmail.com 040 8347040
Tuulikki Karivainio tkarivainio@gmail.com 040 1476053
Terhi Kvikant terhi.kvikant@gmail.com 045 1680252
Raija-Liisa Sorakari raija.sorakari@anjalankoskenlaskenta.inet.fi 040 529 7973
Sirpa Suckman suckmansirpa@gmail.com 050 587 3686
Toimikunnan kokouksiin kutsutaan myös:
Tommi Nousiainen, toiminnanjohtaja tommi.nousiainen@kymengolf.fi 044 570 6877
Veli-Matti Pyysing, KG ry hallituksen pj. v-mp@hotmail.com 044 265 7234
Juha Hirvi, kapteeni juha.hirvi@hirvishooting.fi 040 545 4674