Kilpailu-, sääntö- ja tasoitustoimikunta

Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Heikki Illiminsky, pj heikki.illiminsky@iki.fi 044 232 3324
Satu Kauhanen satu.kauhanen@hotmail.com
Niko Kuitunen nikokuitunen88@gmail.com 050 356 4503
Tom Sandström tomppa@live.fi 050 526 2575
Juha Hirvi juha.hirvi@hirvishooting.fi 040 9603751
Jani Piipari jani.piipari@rainmaker.fi  044 055 8866
Markku Paunonen markku.paunonen@steveco.fi
Toimikunnan kokouksiin kutsutaan myös:
Tommi Nousiainen, toiminnanjohtaja tommi.nousiainen@kymengolf.fi 044 570 6877
Veli-Matti Pyysing, KG ry hallituksen pj v-mp@hotmail.com 044 265 7234