Kenttätoimikunta

Nimi Sähköposti Matkapuhelin
Tommi Nousiainen, pj tommi.nousiainen@kymengolf.fi 044 570 6877
Juha Karvonen juha.karvonen@kyamk.fi 040 579 7964
Kimmo Korttila, kenttämestari greenkeeper@kymengolf.fi 044 374 6143
Saija Kotiranta saijakotiranta@gmail.com 040 733 0420
Ossi Latvala ossilatvala@hotmail.com
Veijo Suomela veijo.suomela@kolumbus.fi 050 566 2452
Pertteli Tuutti pertteli.tuutti@visi.fi 050 385 1796
Toimikunnan kokouksiin kutsutaan myös:
Veli-Matti Pyysing, KG ry hallituksen pj. v-mp@hotmail.com 044 265 7234
Jarmo Varmavuo, Kotkan Golf Oy hallituksen pj. jarmo.varmavuo@pvo.fi 0500 890 223
Juha Hirvi, kapteeni juha.hirvi@hirvishooting.fi 040 9603751