Hallitus

Nimi Sähköposti Puhelin
Veli-Matti Pyysing, pj. v-mp@hotmail.com 044 265 7234
Satu Kauhanen, ladykapteeni satu.kauhanen@hotmail.com 040 8347040
Heikki Illiminsky,vara puh.joht. heikki.illiminsky@iki.fi 044 232 3324
Markku Espo, sihteeri markku.espo@kymp.net 0400 364 810
Tommi Nousiainen, toiminnanjohtaja tommi.nousiainen@kymengolf.fi 044 570 6877
Juha Hirvi, kapteeni juha.hirvi@hirvishooting.fi 040 9603751
Jani Piipari jani.piipari@rainmaker.fi 044 055 8866
Miia Pulliainen miia.pulliainen@live.com 040 8211235
Risto Vuoksiala
risto.vuoksiala@gmail.com 
040 737 1255